Sixtus, an Athenian philosopher, converted to the only true faith, came to the chair of Saint Peter. Of his seven Deacons, six suffered with him: Felicissimus, Agapitus, Jenarus, Magnus, Vicent and Stephen; the seventh, the incomparable Saint Lawrence confessed Christ four days later.

V: Saint Sixtus and companions.
A: Pray for us.

To advance in your spiritual reform, kindly consider the profound meditations and pious lessons from the book:

TITLE: The Four Last Things: Death. Judgment. Hell. Heaven. “Remember thy last end, and thou shalt never sin.” a Traditional Catholic Classic for Spiritual Reform.
AUTHOR: Father Martin Von Cochem
EDITOR: Pablo Claret

Get it as a PAPERBACK:

Get it as an AUDIOBOOK:

See our catalogue of Catholic books and audiobooks: